ecappaccino's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

326 - sahara

I got into medical school. In the one university I didn't want to get into. Should I leave everything for half a decade or more in a hole? It's not even a better university than Auckland - it's ranked a lot (a LOT) lower. But no matter what medical school I go to, the lisence I get at the end works the same. I have 8 days to decide.

Gut instinct says this feels wrong. And I just found out Auckland university doesn't take overseas transfers.

Life is so fucking cruel.

11:27 am - 01-19-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

aheartstring
lightfallsup
xbluesoulx
penandpencil
lovelysecret
sillynutcase
endless-sea